Tokio Hotel : Scream

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tokio Hotel : Scream

Post  Dinahkin on Sat 11 Jun 2011, 4:20 pm

Scream, released on May 6, 2008.

1. Scream
2. Ready, Set, Go!
3. Monsoon
4. Love Is Dead
5. Don’t Jump
6. Live Every Second
7. On The Edge
8. Sacred
9. Break Away
10. Rescue Me
11. Final Day
12. Forgotten Children
13. By Your Side
14. 1000 Oceans
15. Durch den Monsun

The USA based Hot Topic Exclusive version included the following bonus track:
16. Raise Your Hands Together

The USA based BestBuy Exclusive version included the following content on a DVD
1. Scream – Live from the Roxy
2. Rescue Me – Live from the Roxy
3. Don’t Jump – Live from the Roxy
4. Tokio Hotel in the USA

This was released as released as "Room 483" in Europe

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : UK

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum